What plans can I see from other users?

You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

You can see plans where you have been added as a participant by other users in your organization. The plans are available under Plans. Depending on the current state of the plan it may be available under any of the two sub menus (Planned or Archived).

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 2
Till toppen