For each plan in the list, you can swipe it to the left and get the ”Delete” option with a recycle bin button. If you click this, you will delete the plan. You only have access to delete plans you have created yourself, or if you have been given edit access to other’s plans. Attached documents and resources will still be available under resources.
Estimated reading time: < 1 min